dealnero.blogg.se

Bitnami phabricator password
Bitnami phabricator password















၅.၂၉ How do I add more buttons on the edit page?.

bitnami phabricator password bitnami phabricator password

၅.၂၈ How can I force users to preview before they save?.၅.၂၇ How can I suppress MediaWiki from formatting URLs, tags, etc?.၅.၂၆ How do I make external links open in a new window?.၅.၂၅ Does MediaWiki automatically capitalize the first letter of $wgSitename?.၅.၂၄ How can I change what the ‎ of each page is? Where do I make changes?.၅.၂၃ How do I add a reply link to default signature tildes (~~~~) template?.၅.၂၂ How can I edit / remove the Powered by MediaWiki image (and possible other images) from the footer?.၅.၂၀ How can I suppress actions and special pages?.၅.၁၉ How do I remove the "Create an Account or Login" link at the top right of the screen?.၅.၁၈ How do I remove the "Talk for this IP" link at the top right (e.g.၅.၁၇.၂ How do I remove a tab on all pages.၅.၁၇.၁ How do I remove a tab on only one page?.၅.၁၇ How do I add/remove tabs throughout my wiki?.၅.၁၆ How do I remove the article/edit etc tabs?.၅.၁၅ How do I change the interface language?.၅.၁၃ How do I change the interface text?.၅.၁၂ How can I hide the table of contents?.၅.၁၁ How do I hide the main page title?.၅.၁၀ How do I change the Main Page title?.၅.၉ How do I change which page is the main page?.၅.၈ How do I put a text message (sitenotice) on every page?.၅.၇ How do I customize the navigation bar?.၅.၆ How do I change the icon in the browser's address line (favicon)?.၅.၅ How do I customize the link-URL of the site-logo in the top left corner of all pages that activates when the site-logo is clicked upon?.၅.၄ How do I hide the categories at the bottom of each page?.၅.၃ How do I hide the left vertical navigation toolbar?.၄.၂ How do I move my wiki to a different server?.၄.၁ Is it possible to move my wiki to a different machine?.

bitnami phabricator password

  • ၂.၂၇ How do MediaWiki and GDPR go together?.
  • ၂.၂၆ How do I enable a drop-down list of search suggestions?.
  • ၂.၂၅ How can I make MediaWiki run faster?.
  • ၂.၂၄ How do I change default user preferences?.
  • ၂.၂၃ How do I put MediaWiki into Read Only mode?.
  • ၂.၂၂.၄ How do I require an email address be specified at registration?.
  • ၂.၂၂.၃ How do I restrict account creation?.
  • ၂.၂၂.၂ How do I stop anonymous users from reading any page?.
  • ၂.၂၂.၁ How do I stop anonymous users from editing any page?.
  • ၂.၂၂ How do I administrate/manage user rights?.
  • ၂.၂၁ Is downloading and using all of free?.
  • ၂.၂၀ How do I organize pages into subdirectories like /wiki/subdir/PageName?.
  • ၂.၁၉ How do I make my base URLs shorter?.
  • ၂.၁၈ How can I create interwiki links in my wiki?.
  • ၂.၁၇ How do I reset a user's MediaWiki password?.
  • ၂.၁၆.၃ Temporarily let everyone assign rights to promote your initial user.
  • ၂.၁၆.၁ maintenance/createAndPromote.php.
  • bitnami phabricator password

  • ၂.၁၆ Initial user was not created by installer or it is not an administrator.
  • ၂.၁၅ "File is corrupt or has an invalid extension".
  • ၂.၁၄ How do I completely disable caching?.
  • ၂.၁၂ How do I set the timezone for my MediaWiki?.
  • ၂.၁၁ How do I enable embedded math formulas?.
  • ၂.၁၀ How do I allow uploading of additional formats?.
  • ၂.၆ Does MediaWiki require shell access?.
  • #Bitnami phabricator password install

    ၂.၅ How do I install an existing wiki, like Wikipedia or Wiktionary?.၂.၄ Can I install more than one wiki on a server using MediaWiki?.၂.၃ How do I install MediaWiki using a package?.၁.၂ I want to use a MediaWiki instance to (blank).၁.၁ What are the differences between MediaWiki, Wikimedia, Wikipedia, and wiki?.















    Bitnami phabricator password